Delete a segment
Sometimes a segment is not useful anymore. Happens to the best!
After you selected the segment, click the three dots on the right-hand side of the segment name. From the dropdown choose Delete segment. Your segment is deleted right away.
You can not delete a segment that’s currently used in an automation.